About us

Home / About us

box-tir1

About us

We offer the best quality goods, flexibility, reliability, and especially freshness.

Over the past 26 years, we have been able to establish ourselves in the international market due to our transboundary knowledge of the market. Over the years, we have enhanced our import and export business, which has enabled us to deliver tons of

Our wide range of products has over the years been steadily extended to include, amongst other things, poultry, and in particular the Polish oat-fed goose, as well as beef, pork and game. Our newest achievement deserves a special mention: we have managed to launch our own “Gold Gans” brand.

Together with our partners and with the help of our modern logistics, we are able to deliver our products fresh or frozen within a short amount of time to your location anywhere in Germany, Europe or worldwide.

Over the years, we have become a supplier of special products to the Asian market.

Our target groups are commercial business partners from the meat industry, gastronomy, hotels and retail.

Our suppliers are exclusively EU-certified establishments which meet all mandatory requirements concerning quality control and control over our products’ origins. The long-term experience of all participants helps to ensure market-driven prices and best quality.

Nothing can get in the way of creativity in our in-house kitchen. Our openness allows our clients and us to realize ideas for new products.

Über uns

Startseite / Über uns

box-tir1

Unser Anspruch ist „Beste Qualitätsware“, Flexibilität, Zuverlässigkeit und Frische!

In der 26-jährigen Geschichte hat sich die Polfood GmbH auf dem deutschen und internationalen Markt sehr gut etabliert. Durch unsere grenzübergreifenden Marktkenntnisse konnten wir den Import und Export ausbauen.

Unser Angebot umfasst ein breites Sortiment, das wir stetig erweitert haben. Dazu gehört unter anderem Geflügel, insbesondere die polnische Hafermastgans, sowie Rind-, Schweine- und Wildfleisch. Nicht zuletzt haben wir bereits unsere eigenen Produkte unter den Eigenmarken „Gold-Gans“ und „Gold-Ente“ auf den Markt gebracht.

In Zusammenarbeit mit unseren Kooperationspartnern und durch unsere modern entwickelte Logistik sind wir heute in der Lage, die Produkte frisch oder tiefgekühlt innerhalb kürzester Zeit an Ihren Bestimmungsort deutschlandweit, europaweit und weltweit zu liefern.

In den vergangenen Jahren wurden wir zudem ein Lieferant für spezielle Produkte für den asiatischen Markt.

Unsere Zielgruppe sind gewerbliche Geschäftspartner aus der Fleischwarenindustrie, der Gastronomie, der Hotellerie sowie dem Einzelhandel.

Unsere Lieferanten sind ausschließlich EU-zertifizierte Betriebe, die alle vorgeschriebenen Richtlinien in Bezug auf Qualitäts- und Herkunftskontrolle erfüllen. Die langjährige Erfahrung aller Beteiligten hilft dabei, marktorientierte Preise und beste Produktqualität zu gewährleisten.

Der Kreativität in unserer unternehmensinternen Küche steht nichts im Wege. Unsere Offenheit ermöglicht unseren Kunden und uns, Anregungen für neue Produkte umzusetzen.